<u>IQAC – KAMALA NEHRU COLLEGE -2025</u>

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Pavitra Bhardwaj- Principal, Chairperson, IQAC
- 2. Prof. Girish Kumar- Member, Governing Body, KNC
- 3. Prof. Aarti Srivastava- External Member
- 4. Dr. Amrita B. Singh- Alumni Representative
- 5. Dr. Pooja- Coordinator
- 6. Dr. Renu Bali- Member
- 7. Dr. Nupur Ray- Member
- 8. Dr. Geetesh Nirban- Member
- 9. Ms. Namita Paul- Member
- 10. Ms. Jayanti Bala Gupta- Member
- 11. Dr. Anuradha Gupta- Member
- 12. Mr. Lokesh Yadav- Member
- 13. Ms. Himanshi Tanwar- Student Representative
- 14. Mr. K. Ramesh- Administrative Officer